CW Mindfulness Practice

WATCH OUR NEW “INNER STRENGTH” CLASS!

https://youtu.be/iBMk1J_QSCg 

JOIN LIVE:

VIRTUAL CLASS ETIQUETTE:
Please sign on 5-10 minutes before class time, Video must be on for safety
CLASSES ARE MONITORED; ANYONE MORE THAN 5 MINUTES LATE WILL NOT BE ADMITTED

 

 

 
TUESDAYS: NATALIE 4:15PM  EST/3:15PM CST/1:15pm PST- INNER STRENGTH

TUESDAYS INNER STRENGTH CLASS W/FELICIA @ 8:00PM EST/7:00PM CST/5:00PM PST

Meeting ID: 820 7407 6346 Passcode: 274681        **STARTING AUGUST 16TH 2022**

 

WEDNESDAYS: TISHA DOWNING, 11:00AM-11:40AM EST- INNER STRENGTH-  Use Meeting ID: 838 4759 7664 Passcode: c1T5YR 

Please see Facebook for updates on class

Thursdays,  Virtual Inner Strength w/Harper Bruens Veterans Class only w/WPB VA 

Please contact Harper via harper.marsolek@va.gov or call her at 561-876-9537 for access to class. 

CLASS UPDATES:

No class 8/11, 8/25

Substitute: 8/18

 FRIDAYS: JIM O’ROURKE, 9AM EST/8AM CST/6AM PST: CW-CHAIR YOGA Passcode: 250700  **ON HOLD STARTING JUNE 2022***

 

  FRIDAYS: FELICIA ROBINSON, 12:00PM EST/11:00AM CST/9:00AM PST: CW-INNER STRENGTH Passcode: 611913

CW also offers virtually Trauma-Conscious Yoga to Dove Transplant Participants

For more information about Dove Transplants for Veterans go here:https://www.dovetransplant.org/

RECORDED ZOOM CLASSES

CW 10 MINUTE MINDFULNESS BREATHING-FELICIA ROBINSON 

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 9/3/2021

 

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 8/27/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 8/20/2021

Chair Yoga – Commander Bingham 8/12/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 8/6/2021

Chair Yoga – Commander Bingham 8/5/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 7/30/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 7/29/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 7/23/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 7/22/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 7/16/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 7/15/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 7/9/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 7/8/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 6/18/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 6/17/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 6/11/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 6/10/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 6/4/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 6/3/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 5/28/2021/

WWP- Commander Bingham 5/27/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 5/14/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 5/13/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 5/7/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 5/6/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 4/30/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 4/29/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 4/23/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 4/22/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 4/16/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 4/15/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 4/09/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 4/8/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 4/1/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 3/25/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 3/19/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 3/18/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 3/12/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 3/11/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 2/26/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 2/25/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 2/19/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 2/18/2021

EMPOWERED YOGA – MARY KEEL 2/17/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 2/12/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 2/11/2021

EMPOWERED YOGA – MARY KEEL 2/10/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 2/5/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 2/4/2021

EMPOWERED YOGA – MARY KEEL 2/3/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 1/28/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 1/29/2021

EMPOWERED YOGA – MARY KEEL 1/27/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 1/22/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 1/21/2021

EMPOWERED YOGA – MARY KEEL 1/20/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 1/15/2021

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 1/8/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 1/14/2021

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 12/12/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 12/17/2020

EMPOWERED YOGA – MARGARET SCHUMACHER 12/16/2020

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 12/11/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 12/10/2020

EMPOWERED YOGA – MARGARET SCHUMACHER 12/09/2020

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 12/4/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 12/03/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 11/26/2020

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 11/20/2020

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 11/13/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 11/19/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 11/17/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 11/12/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 11/10/2020

CHAIR YOGA – Jim O’Rourke 11/06/2020

EMPOWERED YOGA – MARGARET SCHUMACHER 11/04/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 10/29/2020

EMPOWERED YOGA – MARGARET SCHUMACHER 10/28/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 10/27/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 10/22/2020

EMPOWERED YOGA – MARGARET SCHUMACHER 10/21/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 10/15/2020

EMPOWERED YOGA – MARGARET SCHUMACHER 10/14/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 10/13/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 9/24/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 9/22/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 9/15/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 9/10/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 9/8/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 9/3/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 9/1/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 8/27/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 8/25/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 8/20/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 8/18/2020  

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 8/13/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 8/6/2020

Commander Bingham- CW Class- 7/30/2020

Commander Bingham- CW Class- 7/23/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 7/16/2020

Commander Bingham- CW Class- 7/14/2020 

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 7/09/2020

Commander Bingham- CW Class- 7/07/2020 

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 7/02/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 6/25/2020

Commander Bingham- CW Class- 6/23/2020 

Judy Weaver- CW Class- 6/19/2020 (Password: 7F@+8!z4)

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 6/18/2020 (PASSWORD: 9w^*263f)

Commander Bingham- CW Class- 6/16/2020 

Judy Weaver- CW Class- 6/12/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 6/11/2020 (PASSWORD: 6P!!M@I?)

Commander Bingham- CW Class- 6/09/2020 

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 6/04/2020 (PASSWORD: 4c+1#*&$)

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 6/02/2020 (PASSWORD: 5F=f+2Up)

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 5/21/2020 (PASSWORD: 6k&^IY80)

Commander Bingham- CW Class- 5/19/2020 (PASSWORD: 1w&W#.IA)

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 5/14/2020 (PASSWORD: 2n+&28Y9)

Commander Bingham- CW Class- 5/12/2020

Judy Weaver- CW Class- 5/8/2020

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 5/7/2020 (PASSWORD: 0Y!+z6$d)

Judy Weaver- CW Class- 5/6/2020 (PASSWORD: 0Y?&.OWE)

Commander Bingham- CW Class- 5/5/2020

CHAIR YOGA CW CLAAS- Commander Bingham 4/30/2020 (PASSWORD: 0o*b.Wi9)

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 4/23/2020 (PASSWORD: 2n.5.9K#)

CHAIR YOGA W/WWP- Commander Bingham 4/16/2020 (PASSWORD: Y2!e2YWa)

**DONATING BY CLICKING THE “DONATE” TAB OR THROUGH VENMO**

*INNER STRENGTH: This is our “core” Connected Warriors class. It involves postures, meditation, and breathing while emphasizing the mind-body connection.

*IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN HOSTING A WEEKLY VIRTUAL CW CLASS PLEASE CONTACT FELICIA ROBINSON VIA EMAIL felicia@connectedwarriors.org

YOUTUBE CLASSES

https://youtu.be/0VO4u42ZqdU